Info please [Archive] - Hummer H2 Forum: H2 forums

Info please

ritesh15
10-03-2003, 03:02 PM
Hey Hummer lovers,
I am an Industrial Design Student...in Savannah, GA, and share your interest in the Hummer vehicles. I am currently doing a project comparing the hummer1 and hummer2 and was wondering if you guys could help me out.

Any help would be much appreciated...

For potential customers:
“What are you looking for in this car? Why this over another car? What features are most important to you? Can you not get them in other cars? How big of a role did current H2 advertising play in your decision to include the H2 in your search of a possible vehicle? How important is Safety in your decision? …comfort in your decision? How important is Gas pricing and special taxes that are applicable to this particular vehicle?
For Current owners:
Are you happy with your vehicle? What is the primary use of your vehicle? Is there anything you would really like to have changed in your Hummer? What attracted you initially to this car? What is the best advantage of driving a Hummer? The worst? If you are an H2 driver, what are your thoughts on the H1, and vice versa?

Thanks a lot guys...with your help designers can make hummers even better cars...
Thanks once again...hope to hear from you soon
Cheers,
Ritesh

P.S. if there are any individuals in the area who wouldnt mind having an interview with me and my team, please let me know...it would be great to hear about your thoughts.

H2 NINJA
10-03-2003, 09:41 PM
Hey man - I currently own an H2 and purchased it in July '03.

I LOVE this vehicle. Sure the attention is cool, but the vehicle drives so well and is so comfortable, it's just fun being in. I have about 6,800 miles and so far have not had any issues.

My major complaints are the fact that it is a [email protected] to wash! Plus, you have to hold the button down for the sunroof to open, and it is slooooooooooooooow, plus it stops a few times.